Girlie and whimsical

This cake was made for my co-worker’s daughter, she loves pink and flowers, so I wanted to do button flowers because they are so whimsical and cute. I used bright colors and did a little two tier cake. It was yellow cake with vanilla buttercream.
I made the button flowers 2 days in advance so they would be firm and dry the day I was decorating the cake.
Enjoy

About Pezuzu

Just started venturing onto the world of cake decorating, wanting to learn everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Girlie and whimsical

  1. Carolina Bogaert says:

    This one is one of my favorites.

  2. madeline says:

    i love this cake

Leave a Reply

