Elmo Cake

This cake was a lotta work, but I loved the end result, the Elmo on top was made out of rice crispy cereal, and piped on with buttercream.
I luster dusted the whole cake afterwards.
Just a little note, the cake was Dominican cake with pastry cream and pineapple filling.
Here’s my Elmo cake.

About Pezuzu

Just started venturing onto the world of cake decorating, wanting to learn everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Elmo Cake

  1. Carolina Bogaert says:

    This is a great cake; a masterpiece. I can see you put a lot of effort into it. Great work!

  2. madeline says:

    I Loved this cake. I seriously did not want to cut it. I wanted to put it back in the box and bring it back home. When all the guest saw the cake they all at the same time awed because they were amazed with the cake. This cake showed how talented you are because this was different work from all the other cakes you have made. I am like your number one fan. Thank you once again for this master piece.

Leave a Reply

