My Fair Lady Cake

This cake has been the most romantic cake I have made so far, and I’m so proud of it. This was for my friend’s mom’s birthday; she is a woman that loves theater, and was acting in the play My Fair Lady on the night of her birthday.
All of the roses are made out of fondant and edible.
Enjoy

About Pezuzu

Just started venturing onto the world of cake decorating, wanting to learn everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Fair Lady Cake

  1. Randol says:

    I really can’t decide which is my fave..but this is pretty close to it πŸ˜‰

  2. Carolina Bogaert says:

    This is a classy cake. Just wonderful.

  3. Netty Gritty says:

    I’m speechless…..

    This is a work of art.

  4. Pingback: My Fair Lady Cake (via Pezuzu’s Cakes) « Good finds @wp.com

  5. Pezuzu says:

    Thanks Netty Gritty.
    I’m flattered!

  6. Johnny Giles says:

    Really cool creations! I am impressed with your work!

    Johnny

Leave a Reply

