Hannah’s Cake

Hey, after a very busy week, I had to kinda rush thru this cake, but I was very pleased with the end result, I hope you guys like it.
It was all chocolate cake, with chocolate fudge frosting.
Enjoy

About Pezuzu

Just started venturing onto the world of cake decorating, wanting to learn everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hannah’s Cake

  1. Pete says:

    ….OUTSTANDING JOB on the cake. Kids loved it. The parents thought I got the cake from “Cake Boss” Thanks alot….

  2. Deb says:

    Very nice! I’m making one for my daughter that is a modified version, using yours as an inspiration. Are your layers single layer or double? I just made a 10″, 8″, and 6″ and now wondering if I should make two of each for thicker layers. Please reply with your experience.
    Thanks! bdbloomer@gmail.com

    • Pezuzu says:

      Hey thanks, I did double layers, it’s always best to do double layer for better support and appearance, I hope your cake comes out really nice :)) good luck

Leave a Reply

