Topsy Turvy Cake

 

Finally!!! I made a Topsy Turvy Cake, I made it small, but its so cute!!! it was my first time attempting the task, but I got to say I was very pleased with the end result.

 

It was making me very nervous because it did look like it would fall at any minute, but that was the illusion I was going for.

Enjoy

Smile

 

 

DSC03660      DSC03661    DSC03662 DSC03663

About Pezuzu

Just started venturing onto the world of cake decorating, wanting to learn everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Topsy Turvy Cake

  1. Carola says:

    Pretty cute and different!

Leave a Reply

