Grad Cake

This is a very clean and simple Grad Cake.

It was vanilla cake with dulce de leche filling and italian buttercream frosting, very delicious.

The color matches the school colors, and on the scroll is her initial.

Enjoy

 

 

About Pezuzu

Just started venturing onto the world of cake decorating, wanting to learn everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Grad Cake

  1. I didn’t know you decided to jump into baking cakes with both feet, I know you will do great. I missed you at Tbell. I will be there tonight 7/9/11 from 5-2am. I would like to talk to you about a Disney cake for Heather & I. Give me a call & we can talk about it.

  2. Carola says:

    I really like the simplicity of this cake. It looks great.

  3. Sydney Bishop says:

    I was wondering how many layers are in each tier?

Leave a Reply

